School of Arts
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Staff

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Augustyn, Wolfgang Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. W.Augustyn@zikg.eu
top

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Balme, Christopher Prof. Dr. phil. theaterwissenschaft@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Becker, Peter p.becker-high-flyer@t-online.de
Behpoor, Bavand M.A.
Bellin, Jörge M.A. joerge.bellin@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Birk, Anna Katharina M.A.
Botz, Daniel Dr. phil. daniel.botz@lmu.de
Braesel, Michaela Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. m.braesel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Burioni, Matteo PD Dr. phil. matteo.burioni@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Chemotti, Antonio M.A.
Cordez, Philippe Dr. phil. Philippe.Cordez@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Cromme, Rasmus Dr. phil. Cromme.Rasmus@lmu.de
Cseke, Iris M.A. iris.cseke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dogramaci, Burcu Prof. Dr. phil. burcu.dogramaci(a)kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
top

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eder, Johanna Dr. des. johanna.eder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Englhart, Andreas PD Dr. phil. englhart@lmu.de
Englmeier, Tobias M.A.
Erhard, Alexander Dr. phil. alexander.erhard@lmu.de
top

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fagard, Gawan M.A.
Fastert, Sabine PD Dr. phil. sabine@fastert.de
Friedenberger, Julia M. A. Friedenberger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Fuhrmeister, Christian PD Dr. phil. c.fuhrmeister@zikg.eu
Fürst, Ulrich PD Dr. phil. ulrich.fuerst@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Geiger, Hanni Dr. des. hanni.geiger@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Gissenwehrer, Michael Prof. Dr. phil. gissenwehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Guminski, Karin Dr. phil. Karin.Guminski@lmu.de
top

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Heine, Claudia Dr. phil. claudia.heine@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hille, Christiane Dr. phil. christiane.hille@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Katja Dr. phil. katja.hofmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hoppe, Stephan Prof. Dr. phil. email@stephan-hoppe.de
top

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kaiser, Barbara barbara.kaiser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kaske, Romana M.A. romana.kaske@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Kazubko, Katrin Dr. phil. katrin.kazubko@t-online.de
Kech, Adrian Adrian.Kech@lmu.de
Keim, Katharina PD Dr. phil. K.Keim@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kertz-Welzel, Alexandra Prof. Dr. phil. kertzwelzel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kohle, Hubertus Prof. Dr. phil. Hubertus.Kohle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kopp-Schmidt, Gabriele Dr. phil. kopp-schmidt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kothe, Tina M.A. Tina.Kothe@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Krämer, Steffen Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. steffen-kraemer@web.de
Krass, Urte Dr. phil. urte.krass@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Krautschick, Lars Robert Dr. phil. Lars.Krautschick@campus.lmu.de
Kugler, Michael Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. m.kugler@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kuhn, Léa M.A. Lea.Kuhn@campus.lmu.de
top

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Leitner, Florian Dr. des. florian.leitner@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Lenz, Christian Apl. Prof. Dr. phil. christianglenz@t-online.de
Leonhardt, Nic Dr. phil. n.leonhardt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Li, Yinan Dr. phil.
Lutz, Julia Dr. phil. Julia.Lutz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Messner, Anna M.A. anna.messner@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Michaels, Bianca Dr. phil. michaels@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Mohr, Anja Prof. Dr. phil. anja.mohr@lmu.de
Mühlbacher, Manuel M.A. manuelmuehlbacher@web.de
top

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nanobashvili, Nino M.A. n.nanobashvili@zikg.eu
Niehoff, Simone Dipl.-Dram. Simone.Niehoff@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Otto, Antje M.A. theatermanagement@lmu.de
top

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pernpeintner, Andreas Dr. phil. andreas.pernpeintner@lmu.de
Pfisterer, Ulrich Prof. Dr. phil. ulrich.pfisterer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pinther, Kerstin Prof. Dr. phil. Kerstin.Pinther@lmu.de
Pröttel, Florian f.proettel@gmx.net
top

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rathert, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. wolfgang.rathert@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Reiser, Salome Dr. phil. Salome.Reiser@lmu.de
Roesner, David Prof. Dr. phil. d.roesner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Roettgen, Steffi Apl. Prof. Dr.
Rottenburg, Judith M.A. judith.rottenburg@campus.lmu.de
top

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Saviello, Julia M.A. julia.saviello@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Schenk, Stefan Dr. phil. stefan.schenk@lmu.de
Schick, Hartmut Prof. Dr. phil HSchick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Eva Verena Dr. phil. Eva.Schmid@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmiddunser, Agathe Dr. phil. agathe.schmiddunser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Shalem, Avionam Prof. Dr. phil. avinoam.shalem@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Söding, Ulrich Prof. Dr. phil. ulrich.soeding@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stauss, Sebastian Dr. phil. sebastian.stauss@lmu.de
Stöber, Günter guenter.stoeber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stöppel, Daniela Dr. phil. daniela.stoeppel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Strigl, Stefanie Dr. phil. St.Strigl@lmu.de
Szymanski-Düll, Berenika Dr. phil. Berenika.Szymanski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tauber, Christine PD Dr. phil. C.Tauber@zikg.eu
Thalmann, Kathrin Kathrin.Thalmann@lmu.de
Thürigen, Susanne M.A. susanne.thuerigen@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Tiedtke, Silvia Dr. phil. silvia.tiedtke@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ties, Hanns-Paul M.A. hanns-paul.ties@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
top

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
von Brincken, Jörg PD Dr. phil. joerg.vonBrincken@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
von Creytz, Astrid astrid.voncreytz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
top

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Welker, Lorenz Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. welker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wimböck, Gabriele Dr. phil. gabriele.wimboeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wimmer, Karin Dr. phil. karin.wimmer@kunstgeschichte.uni-muenchen.de
Winkler, Johanna M.A. theatermanagement@lmu.de
top

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zorn, Magdalena Dr. des. Magdalena.Zorn@lmu.de